Hi from Sage

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Sage
Community Member
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Hi from Sage

Post by Sage » Sat Nov 07, 2015 6:47 pm

Hello all,

I am so very excited to find this place, thank you Nicky for creating and maintaining it! I have been on the Divine Truth path my entire life it seems with most of it being seeking the Truth, then I happened upon the Divine Truth channel and everything open up for me. I no longer was seeking to find the Truth, now I am seeking to understand, accept and know the Truth. It is wonderful and challenging and I am so very happy to be on the path.

This is my first time really using a forum. We'll see how it goes.

Smiles,
Sage

Marky T
Muted
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Hi from Sage

Post by Marky T » Sat Nov 07, 2015 7:10 pm

Hi Sage,

Welcome to Divine Truth! I'm also new (yesterday), and I look forward to making as much input as possible, and trying to be an expression of divine purpose which is to be an expression of my true self. The true self being that which is in God's image, an expression of God's Love towards myself and others.

In peace,
Mark

Nicky
Site Admin

Post by Nicky » Mon Nov 09, 2015 12:09 pm

Hi Sage

Welcome to the forum.

I hope you find your time here helpful in your development. Nice to meet you.

Nicky

Sage
Community Member

Post by Sage » Thu Nov 12, 2015 12:46 am

Hello again,