Hello from Cari in the US

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Cari M
Community Member
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Hello from Cari in the US

Post by Cari M » Fri Nov 13, 2015 1:43 pm

Good day!

Just wanted to say hello and introduce myself. My name is Cari and I recently retired from the military here in the US after 26 years.
I bought a small home in Western North Carolina and have been spending time here since June 2015 trying to figure out who I really am.

I have been working on preparing for this time for almost the last 4 years, but little did I know how much I would learn when I found Divine Truth, which happened almost immediately after I moved here. I knew that I had a lot of suppressed emotions just from being in the military for a start and that I needed to deal with that ASAP. So I went on YouTube and did a search on suppressed emotions and Divine Truth came right up. Thankfully I am a pretty open minded person and look to glean information from just about any source and kept pressing even after I saw where AJ was saying that he is Jesus. I am so glad that I did. Honestly, I have so many things coming up all at once that I can hardly figure where to turn first so AJ and Mary, I haven't gotten to feeling about that yet, but I send you both my love nonetheless and am very grateful for everything that you are doing for us, especially sharing the recordings of your talks for those of us that are not able to make it at this time.