Hello from Barb

Say Hi to everyone - we’d love to get to know you
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
BarbMcLaughlin
Newcomer
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Hello from Barb

Post by BarbMcLaughlin » Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:30 am

Hi All, I have been visiting this site for a while and felt it was time to introduce myself. I have been listening to Divine Truth for just about 4 years, I have had the opportunity to meet Jesus and Mary twice when they visited the US and have so much gratitute for the gifts they share with all of us. The first gift Jesus gave me was to let me know how much fear and anger especially at men that I had inside of me, this was true. I am figuring I have only hit the tip of the iceberg.
I have been re-listening to the 2014 assistance groups and shocked at what I chose not to hear before. It saddens me to have so much resistance to personal truth and faith that God loves me. It feels like such a fine line between trust and unworthiness, then I have to admit that I give into distractions when it feels too crappy.